Duneland School Corporation
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

601 West Morgan Ave.

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3600

Duneland School Corporation Administration Center
601 West Morgan Avenue
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219-983-3600 Fax: 219-983-3614

The Administration Center houses the offices of the Superintendent of Schools, the Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, the Assistant Superintendent for Operations and Human Resources, the Business Manager and the district Publicity Director.

Superintendent's Office: 219-983-3605

Dr. David Pruis, Superintendent of Schools
Email: david.pruis@duneland.k12.in.us

Mr. James Goetz, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Email: jim.goetz@duneland.k12.in.us

Mr. Monte Moffett, Assistant Superintendent for Operations and Human Relations
Email: monte.moffett@duneland.k12.in.us

Ms. Melissa Manney, Secretary to the Superintendent
Email: melissa.manney@duneland.k12.in.us


Business Office: 219-983-3606

Ms. Lynn Kwilasz, Chief Financial Officer
 
Mr. Greg Lindy, Director of Support Services
Email: greg.lindy@duneland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Mary Jo Brust,  Business Manager
Email: maryjo.brust@duneland.k12.in.us
 

Ms. Michelle Ashby, Claims Bookkeeper
Email: michelle.ashby@duneland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debi Harlow, Payroll Bookkeeper
Email: debi.harlow@duneland.k12.in.us

 

Human Resources Office: 983-3606

Ms. Elizabeth Howard, Benefits Coordinator
Email: beth.howard@duneland.k12.in.us 

Mrs. Lynne Jenks, HR Generalist
Email: lynne.jenks@duneland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rose Lipniskis, Secretary/Receptionist
Email: rose.lipniskis@duneland.k12.in.us

 District Residency Contact:

Mrs. Connie Crowley
Phone: 219-983-3625 ext. 1100

Publicity

Mrs. Bridget Martinson, Public Relations Director
Email: bridget.martinson@duneland.k12.in.us

CLOSE