Duneland School Corporation
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

601 West Morgan Ave.

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3600


http://www.boarddocs.com/in/duneland/Board.nsf/Public
Dates and times are subject to change and will be updated on this page as soon as possible.
Meeting agendas will generally be posted on Board Docs the Friday before a meeting.
Click the Board Meeting links below to go to Board Docs.

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the following address:

Duneland School Corporation Administration Center
601 W. Morgan Ave.
Chesterton, Indiana 46304
Click here for map
Monday, June 5. 20176:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Monday, May 1, 20176:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Monday, April 10, 20176:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Monday, March 6, 2017 @ Liberty Intermediate School6:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2017    6:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (Please note date change)6:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Monday, December 12, 2016 (Please note date change)6:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Monday, November 7, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
 Monday, October 10, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
 Monday, September 12, 2016   6:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 P.M. Board Meeting 
Wednesday, July 13, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, June 27, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, May 2, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, April 25, 2016 - Special Session6:00 P.M. Special Session
Monday, April 4, 20166:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, March 7, 2016   6:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, February 1, 2016   6:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 (not open to public)6:30 P.M. Executive Session
Monday, January 12, 2016 (Organizational Meeting) 6:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, December 7, 20156:30 P.M. Board Meeting
Please note time change
Monday, November 16, 20156:00 P.M. Discussion Meeting
(Open to the Public)
Monday, November 2, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, October 12, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, September 14, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, August 24, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Please note, meeting time is 5:00 P.M.5:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, July 13, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
Monday, June 15, 20156:00 P.M. Board Meeting
CLOSE