Westchester Intermediate School
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

1050 S. 5th Street

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3710

Westchester Intermediate School Staff Directory
 
First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
Vincent Arizzi vincent.arizzi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
Bernie Bloomquist bernie.bloomquist@duneland.k12.in.us Food Services Systems Coordinator Westchester Intermediate Food Services
Sarah Broward sarah.broward@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Westchester Intermediate Media & Technology
Kristina Buhring kristina.buhring@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Ezra Burke ezra.burke@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
William Butz william.butz@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Susan Calvert susan.calvert@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Abigail Chavez abigail.chavez@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate
Linda Clouse linda.clouse@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Lindsey Darnell lindsey.darnell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Gena Davis gena.davis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Brian Doolin brian.doolin@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Cara Ellerthorpe cara.ellerthorpe@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Dawn Flasch dawn.flasch@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
Sarah Fratto sarah.fratto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Kathleen Gerber kathleen.gerber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Erin Gerig erin.gerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Music
Bobbi Hall bobbi.hall@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Martha Hiestand martha.hiestand@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Becky Holmen becky.holmen@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Maureen Hurst maureen.hurst@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Westchester Intermediate Guidance
Mary Jewison mary.jewison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Don Justak don.justak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Candi Kautz candi.kautz@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Lois Klopfer lois.klopfer@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Marlene Kowalecki marlene.kowalecki@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Westchester Intermediate School Administration
Ryan Levan ryan.levan@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Shawn Longacre shawn.longacre@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Westchester Intermediate School Administration
Mary Madaus mary.madaus@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Sam Marshall sam.marshall@duneland.k12.in.us Dean of Students Westchester Intermediate School Administration
Joy Martinsen joy.martinsen@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Katie Masi katie.masi@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Faith Michael faith.michael@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Sixth Grade
Sherri Mitchell sherri.mitchell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Jennifer Mohoi jennifer.mohoi@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Westchester Intermediate Fifth Grade
Cheryl Muller cheryl.muller@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Art
Melissa Mundell melissa.mundell@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Kay Nallenweg kay.nallenweg@duneland.k12.in.us General Manager of Food Services Westchester Intermediate Food Services
Paul Napier paul.napier@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Westchester Intermediate Media & Technology
Ruth Nidelchoff ruth.nidelchoff@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Westchester Intermediate Special Education
Next

CLOSE