Liberty Intermediate School
Calendar Dune News Skyward Parent Portal Staff Directory

50 W. 900 N.

Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219-983-3690

Liberty Intermediate School Staff Directory
 
First Name Last Name Email Address Title Building Department
Kari Balon kari.balon@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
Nick Bamber nick.bamber@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Physical Education
Phylicia Barth phylicia.Barth@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Kristi Berry kristi.berry@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Jean Brooks jean.brooks@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
Kellie Cahillane kellie.cahillane@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Dawn Colbert dawn.colbert@duneland.k12.in.us Paraprofessional Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Carrie Disney carrie.disney@duneland.k12.in.us Media Specialist Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
Mark Ennis mark.ennis@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Dawn Fauser dawn.fauser@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Erin Gerig erin.gerig@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
Sue Gore sue.gore@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Greg Guernsey greg.guernsey@duneland.k12.in.us Principal Liberty Intermediate School Administration
Marianne Harrison marianne.harrison@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate
Nancy Hoffman nancy.hoffman@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Justin Jenks justin.jenks@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Brenda Krick brenda.krick@duneland.k12.in.us Head Custodian/Building Manager Liberty Intermediate Custodial Services
David Lashenik david.lashenik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Connie Linsemeyer connie.linsemeyer@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Natalie Loden natalie.loden@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Art
Angie Marotto angie.marotto@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Lindsey Megyesi lindsey.megyesi@duneland.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor Liberty Intermediate Guidance
Kelly Miller kelly.miller@duneland.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager Liberty Intermediate Food Services
Michelle Olson michelle.olson@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Donna Pawlak donna.pawlak@duneland.k12.in.us Tech Aide Liberty Intermediate Media & Technology
Teri Perkins teri.perkins@duneland.k12.in.us Secretary Liberty Intermediate School Administration
Julie Plant julie.plant@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Music
Lauren Poncsak lauren.poncsak@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Tim Ray tim.ray@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Dalila Reeder dalila.reeder@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Linda Scott linda.scott@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Sheri Simmons sheri.simmons@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Cathy Spalding cathy.spalding@duneland.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Kerri Sulkowski kerri.sulkowski@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Special Education
Lisa VanderWoude lisa.vanderwoude@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate School Administration
Dominee VanNostran dominee.vannostran@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Lisa Vrahoretis lisa.vrahoretis@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Fifth Grade
Valerie Warren valerie.warren@duneland.k12.in.us Instructional Aide Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Liz Whitlow liz.whitlow@duneland.k12.in.us Nurse Liberty Intermediate Health Services
Allison Yagodnik allison.yagodnik@duneland.k12.in.us Teacher Liberty Intermediate Sixth Grade
Next
CLOSE